Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Extension # Email Address
Hebert ICSP Admin. Assistant 5201 jhebert@rrvsd.ca
Bouchard EH Admin. Assistant 5202 cbouchard@rrvsd.ca
Hicks EH Principal 5203 chicks@rrvsd.ca
Fortin gr 5/6 teacher 5204 pfortin@rrvsd.ca
Gosselin ICSP Guidance 5205 rgosselin@rrvsd.ca
Esteves ICSP Gym 5206 pesteves@rrvsd.ca
Ouimet ICSP Music 5207 louimet@rrvsd.ca
Behl ICSP Math 5208 nbehl@rrvsd.ca
Thorvaldson ICSP SS/Science 5209 athorvaldson@rrvsd.ca
Kodja ICSP Francais 5210 jmkodja@rrvsd.ca
Kirouac-Fouad ICSP English 5211 mkirouac@rrvsd.ca
Martin EH 7/8 5212 mlela@rrvsd.ca
Lemoine EH 7/8 5213 slemoine@rrvsd.ca
Lamoureux EH Art 5214 rlamoureux@rrvsd.ca
Melanie Crete EH Kindergarten A & B 5216 mcrete@rrvsd.ca
Crystal Chartier Coup de Pousse 5217 cchartier@rrvsd.ca
Law EH Guidance K-8 5218 rlaw@rrvsd.ca
Ashley Poirier EH gr 1/2 teacher apoirier@rrvsd.ca
Sarrasin EH 1/2 5220 dsarrasin@rrvsd.ca
Labossiere-Clark EH Resource 5222 nlclark@rrvsd.ca
Nevin EH 1/2 5223 knevin@rrvsd.ca
Lambert EH 5/6 5224 blambert@rrvsd.ca
Loxton EH 3/4 5225 rluxton@rrvsd.ca
Colleen Raffard EH 3/4 5226 craffard@rrvsd.ca
Edimo-Weeh EH 5/6 5227 aedimo-weeh@rrvsd.ca
Brigitte Saurette EH 3/4 brsaurette@rrvsd.ca
Cote ICSP Lab & gr 5/6 5229 dcote@rrvsd.ca
Peters ICSP Alternative Class 5230 kpeters@rrvsd.ca
Pasieczka ICSP MRS 5231 ppasieczka@rrvsd.ca
Picton EH/ICSP Library 5234 jpicton@rrvsd.ca
Ostrowski EH/ICSP Custodian 5235 sostrowski@rrvsd.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.